Playlist: October 2013

Image

Well, I can’t write 500 words on every song I enjoyed this month.

Here’s a Spotify playlist with some music that I played a lot in October. Enjoy!


October 2013 Recap

Music Reviews:
Avril Lavigne – Avril Lavigne
Icona Pop – This Is… Icona Pop

Recommended Tracks/Videos:
The 1975 – “Girls”
Twin Sister – “Meet The Frownies”
Vic Mensa – “Tweakin”

Poetry
I Never Found It Strange. It’s More Of A Comfort, Really
Intersections
Making It

Television/Technology
Memorial Walls: Why We’re Never Going To Die Again
Why The Breaking Bad Finale Was Ultimately Disappointing

And a personal note to everyone who checks in on this blog more regularly: Thanks so much for reading, sharing, and commenting on my posts. The Internet is freaking gigantic—I really appreciate you spending some of your time in my little corner of it.

This entry was posted in Music, Playlists and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

